Join The Club‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Your New Exec

posted 4 Feb 2011, 12:00 by Lancaster University Canoe Club   [ updated 4 Feb 2011, 12:21 ]
Your newly elected exec are as follows;
President; Becky Shields
Secretary; Rachel Hopper
Training officer; Rachel Ward
Safety and Kit officer; Rosie Twambley
River captains; Aileen Atkinson and Dave Gullick
Social secretary; Bridget coles
Competitions captain; Megan Rowland
Treasurer; Rhys Hamilton-Evans
Good luck to the new exec on their year ahead